Revision3.com Shows Schedule Inside Revision3 Store


Go Back   Revision3 Forums > General > General Discussions

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes

  #11  
Old 10-10-2006, 01:29 AM
allover
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
Default

Yes my printer is all plugged in and what not. It just doesn't have any freaking ink in it.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 10-10-2006, 04:11 AM
popltree2's Avatar
popltree2
Elite Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Cupertino, CA
Posts: 1,787
Status: Offline
Send a message via AIM to popltree2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by AriaStar View Post
People are lightheartedly agreeing with you. Loosen up a bit.

I have a printer hooked up. And I'm considering wiring my car to have one in the trunk I can use.
Get a cheap router and a print server if your printer isn't network-capable out of the box. If you have a 2 outlet power-inverter, you should have no problems.

I have one hooked up through a USB print server my company was throwing out. Didn't really need the print server, just wanted another piece of network equipment to add to my arsenal.
__________________
-Cody


Digg
Techneato
Virb
MySpace
Twitter
Pownce
last.fm

"If ever love existed, I do believe I have found it in you. "

"Don't f*ck with me bitch, I'm the mightiest sorcerer of the lands." - bloodninja (http://www.bash.org/?104383)
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:41 PM.

Rev3 Forum RSS


© 2005-2010 Revision3 Corporation