A WEIRD AND SEXY DAY FOR CANADA

The Philip DeFranco Show

A WEIRD AND SEXY DAY FOR CANADA

Happy Tuesday, Nation!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!
DeFrancoMillions.com for up to $10 Million in prizes and DeFrancoFree.com for $100k in prizes AND entry is FREE!
Latest Vloggity Thinks Throwing Rocks At Friends Is Bad: youtu.be/RJmpS91Ws8g
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/RGWfw82Imk8
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/75iMKt9RtUI

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
The Final, Amazing, Fantastic 'Star Wars' Trailer Is Here!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/10/19/the-final-star-wars-trailer-has-arrived
BBC Earth Lets You See Your Earthly Impact: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/10/20/bbc-earth-puts-together-your-life-in-a-list-to-make-you-feel-big-and-small-at-the-same-time
TypeDrummer Is Extremely Addictive: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/10/20/whoa-typedrummer-is-extremely-addictive
Lovely Lady Ana Cheri: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/10/20/ana-cheri-doesnt-need-much-else-to-impress-us
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/10/20/heyi-dont-remember-this-frosted-flakes-commercial

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Drake's 'Hotline Bling' Has "New" Dance Moves: theverge.com/2015/10/20/9572899/drake-hotline-bling-video
Aer Lingus Detainee Died After Drugs Burst In Stomach: rte.ie/news/2015/1019/735776-aer-lingus-death
Driver Who Swerved Into Motorist Charged With Aggravated Assault: wfaa.com/story/news/local/2015/10/19/driver-in-viral-video-wreck-wreck-charged-with-assault/74240788
Canadian Elections See Liberals Sweep To Power: bbc.com/news/world-us-canada-34578213
Detroit Pastor Shoots And Kills Man During Church Service: clickondetroit.com/news/detroit-pastor-kills-alleged-attacker-during-church-service/35912534

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier