BABY FIGHT CLUB IS A REAL THING EXPOSED IN NEW JERSEY!

The Philip DeFranco Show

BABY FIGHT CLUB IS A REAL THING EXPOSED IN NEW JERSEY!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!
Latest Vloggity Breaks Out And Licks It: youtu.be/h3VawW2Val8
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/lNk3IDWcedk
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/0C6W6ead6X8

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
'People Be Like' Returns In Great First Episode: youtu.be/TUhlYV1intg
River Song Coming Back To Doctor Who: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/professor-river-song-is-returning-to-doctor-who
'Metal Gear Solid V' Gets The Honest Trailer Treatment: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/metal-gear-solid-the-phantom-pain-gets-the-honest-trailer-treatment
What If Joffrey Was A Hero?: youtube.com/watch?v=fLxFDdezjTA
Exes Get Real For Glamour Magazine: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/glamour-magazine-asks-couple-to-delve-into-why-he-cheated-on-her-and-it-gets-very-real
The Stock Photobomber Is Making A Book: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/the-stock-photo-photobomber-is-here-to-ask-for-your-help-making-a-book
Lovely Lady Dolly Castro: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/dolly-castro-is-a-perfect-example-of-fitandtoned
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/2/marshawn-lynch-goes-on-record-for-skittles-to-kick-off-the-2015-nfl-season

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Daycare Becomes Fight Club For Kids: srcefd.co/DaycareFightClub
Sony Email Leaks 'Concussion' Alterings: nytimes.com/2015/09/02/sports/football/makers-of-sonys-concussion-film-tried-to-avoid-angering-nfl-emails-show.html
Amazon Prime Changes Download Game: brobible.com/entertainment/article/amazon-prime-download-movies-tv-shows
87 Year Old Gets Pass On Prostitution Charge: mlive.com/news/grand-rapids/index.ssf/2015/09/87-year-old_man_accused_of_sol.html
Kermit Has a New Girlfriend?!: srcefd.co/KermitDeniseGF
Freddie Gray Tensions Arise As Trial Is About To Begin: cnn.com/2015/09/02/us/baltimore-freddie-gray-death-case

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier