FACEBOOK IS DESTROYING YOUTUBE. LIES, MY SECRET NUMBERS, AND MORE!

The Philip DeFranco Show

FACEBOOK IS DESTROYING YOUTUBE. LIES, MY SECRET NUMBERS, AND MORE!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!
Use PHILLYD to get 30% off at HostGator: bit.ly/1cal7Ii
Latest Vloggity On Urban Dictionary Guesses: youtu.be/iPsvLcDs8SA
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/rtnm8a6voYM
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/SPvyCpRJDOc

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Quantum Break Trailer Promises Release Date: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/full-quantum-break-gameplay-trailer-looks-beautifully-cinematic
Dark Souls 3 Looks To Torment Me: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/everything-about-the-dark-souls-iii-trailer-will-have-you-screaming-angry-joy
Homefront Got A Sequel?: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/the-sequel-to-homefront-gets-a-new-trailer-and-a-gameplay-tease
The Mad Max Game Looks Amazing: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/mad-max-infiltrates-the-stronghold-in-a-new-trailer-for-the-video-game-adaptation
Scalebound Debut Trailer Is A Major Mashup: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/scalebound-is-like-a-final-fantasy-and-avatar-mashup
Crackdown 3 Reveal Trailer Promises 'Splosions: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/the-first-look-at-crackdown-3-features-buildings-dropping-like-flies
The Epic Rap Battle Of Jim Henson And Stan Lee: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/jim-henson-and-stan-lee-face-off-in-a-new-epic-rap-battle-of-history
Lovely Lady Natalie Golba: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/natalie-golba-is-more-than-just-lovely
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/4/this-cut-for-time-snl-skit-with-michael-keaton-isnt-all-that-it-seems

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Kelly Osbourne Blasts Donald Trump: srcefd.co/KellyOsbourneTrump
Kermit And Miss Piggy ARE SPLITTING?!: losangeles.cbslocal.com/2015/08/04/kermit-the-frog-miss-piggy-announce-blockbuster-break-up
Facebook Video vs. Youtube?: srcefd.co/FacebookVsYouTube

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier