GUESS WHICH CRAZY LADY MADE BIG NEWS

The Philip DeFranco Show

GUESS WHICH CRAZY LADY MADE BIG NEWS

Happy Wednesday, Nation!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!
'When One Door Opens' Is Back!: teespring.com/onedoor
Latest Vloggity: youtu.be/sH3e2HC00O8
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/dOqHq_U3Z1A
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/e88owY7fkGc
Let's Make Mistakes Together #4: soundcloud.com/philip-defranco-56351909/my-wife-gives-me-cry-boners-w-linz-defranco-lmmt-5

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------
New 'LMMT' Podcast!: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-make-mistakes-together/id1062117502?mt=2
'Suicide Squad' Debuts A Badass New Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/20/suicide-squad-gets-a-new-trailer-and-its-absolutely-bonkers
'Wonder Woman' Footage Shows Off A Princess In War: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/20/first-footage-from-wonder-woman-revealed-showing-a-warrior-princess-in-world-war-i
Lovely Lady Angel LeBlanc: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/20/cosplay-and-the-physically-gifted-meet-with-our-lovely-lady-miss-angel-leblanc
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/20/bathing-in-500lbs-of-clear-putty

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Sarah Palin Endorses Donald Trump To Possibly Bump Him Up In Iowa: nytimes.com/2016/01/20/us/politics/donald-trump-sarah-palin.html?_r=0
Track Palin's Arrest Linked To PTSD: nbcnews.com/politics/2016-election/palin-says-son-s-arrest-linked-ptsd-obama-s-stance-n500571
10% Of College Graduates Believe Judge Judy Is On The Supreme Court: cnn.com/2016/01/19/politics/judge-judy-supreme-court-poll
ATM And Overdraft Fees Top $6 Billion By Top Three Banks: money.cnn.com/2016/01/14/investing/atm-overdraft-fees/index.html?section=money_topstories
CalTech Researchers Find Evidence Of Possible Ninth Planet: caltech.edu/news/caltech-researchers-find-evidence-real-ninth-planet-49523
Jamie Foxx Pulls Man From Burning Car, And Tender Photo Shows Father's Thanks: huffingtonpost.com/entry/jamie-foxx-rescue-dad-embrace_us_569f413de4b0a7026bf99ea6

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier