GUESS WHO'S PISSED OFF AT THIS NEW CHALLENGE?!

The Philip DeFranco Show

GUESS WHO'S PISSED OFF AT THIS NEW CHALLENGE?!

Happy Monday, Nation!

Happy Monday, Nation!
Latest Vloggity: youtu.be/q-0wxNKIZu0
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/nlAZ1RVbcKA
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/tGz1dR02FKs
Reaction to The Fine Bros: youtu.be/I_3HESGr52A
Cry-Boners With Linz On LMMT #5!: youtu.be/dwF1kKmUOig

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Super Bowl Ads Make Their Way Online!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/2/1/a-weiner-stampede-and-multiple-ryan-reynolds-launch-a-look-into-some-super-bowl-ads
Conan Meets His Censor To Test The Limits: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/2/1/conan-meets-the-censor-of-his-tbs-show-and-tests-his-limits
Colbert Moderates A Trump Vs Trump Debate: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/2/1/stephen-colbert-puts-on-and-moderates-an-all-trump-debate-in-response-to-trumps-boycott
Lovely Lady Rita Ora: esquire.com/lifestyle/a41632/rita-ora-topless-photos
Lovely Lady Monica Alvarez: instagram.com/monicaalvarez03
Lovely Man Michael Phelps: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/2/1/michael-phelps-shows-up-for-asus-curtain-of-distraction-because-why-not
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/2/1/two-guys-disguise-themselves-as-one-to-sneak-into-a-movie

OTHER BIG STORIES:
The Underboob Challenge Is Taking The Internet By Storm: mic.com/articles/133273/the-underboob-challenge-is-the-latest-body-shaming-trend-on-social-media#.Jnk0Nz6dH
RIAA Will Now Recognize Streaming For Gold and Platinum Certification: complex.com/music/2016/02/riaa-will-now-factor-streaming-into-gold-and-platinum-album-certifications
Super Bowl Ads Are SUPER EXPENSIVE: mashable.com/2016/02/01/super-bowl-170000-a-second/#4kglFoDhUgqX

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
LMMT: letsmakemistakestogether.com
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco
iTunes: itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/lets-make-mistakes-together

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier