Homeless Man's Puppy Stolen By Disgusting "Activists"

The Philip DeFranco Show

Homeless Man's Puppy Stolen By Disgusting "Activists"

Happy Monday, Nation!

Happy Monday, Nation!

FHP is #1 place to buy unique, quality merchandise inspired by your favorite pop culture icons! fhpmerch.com/1SdZo7D

Latest Vloggity Ft. SloMo Baby Toss And Heart Attacks: youtu.be/1bLSYmDeB_c

Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/FT-NcGFrbAM

Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/9SvZJZRwdeY

 


------------------------

All of Today's Links:

------------------------

 


TODAY IN AWESOME:

Baby Pope Makes Pope Francis Chuckle: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/pope-francis-met-his-match-in-philly-with-baby-pope-quinn

Banksy Donates Dismaland To Refugee Camp: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/banksy-donates-his-disney-rip-off-dismaland-to-refugee-camp-in-calais

There's Water On Mars!!!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/nasa-confirms-water-on-mars-so-lets-book-our-trip-nation

Bryce Harper and Jonathan Papelbon Duke It Out: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/jonathan-papelbon-put-bryce-harper-in-a-chokehold-after-a-heated-argument

Playboy Playmates Get Slo-Mo Sporty: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/so-some-playboy-playmates-got-together-to-play-sports-in-slow-motion-and-what-was-i-saying

Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/28/ronald-mcdonald-doesnt-take-kindly-to-being-summoned-by-children-at-his-restaurant

 


OTHER BIG STORIES:

People Pissed After Animal Activists Take Puppy From Homeless Man: huffingtonpost.com/entry/animal-rights-activists-puppy-homeless-man_5605886ae4b0dd8503075f3a

Apple Sells More Than 13 Million iPhones Since Last Friday: wsj.com/articles/apple-says-new-iphone-sales-set-record-1443444521

George Zimmerman Just Retweeted A Picture Of Trayvon Martin: esquire.com/news-politics/news/a38312/george-zimmerman-twitter-trayvon-martin

Authorities Beg People Not To Eat Cheese From Overturned Cheese Truck: whnt.com/2015/09/26/dekalb-ema-please-dont-eat-cheese-from-overturned-truck-on-highway-11

Fake Doctor Who Sexually Assaulted Patients Only Gets One Year House Arrest: nbcsandiego.com/news/local/Free-Clinic-Doctor-Sentenced-for-Admitting-To-Sexually-Assaulting-Female-Patients-329577221.html

 


---------------------------

Follow Me On Social!

---------------------------

 


FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7

TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD

INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco

SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam

TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames

WEBSITE: phillyd.tv

GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

 


Edited by:

@KeithWOaCrew