HOW A SEX APP RUINED 19 YEAR OLD'S LIFE!

The Philip DeFranco Show

HOW A SEX APP RUINED 19 YEAR OLD'S LIFE!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!
Get $25 off a Ting device or service: phil.ting.com
Latest Vloggity On My Old Songs!: youtu.be/HBWMvvK0W94
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/cSKVj0Inau8
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/0hXTxL7yomU

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
'Mirror's Edge Catalyst' Fires Up My Acrophobia: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/mirrors-edge-catalyst-trailer-looks-like-another-rousing-adventure-for-my-fear-of-heights
You Can Pilot The Millennium Falcon Now?: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/new-star-wars-battlefront-all-but-confirms-its-badassery
'Final Fantasy XV' Gamescom Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/final-fantasy-xv-gets-a-beautiful-new-trailer-out-of-gamescom
'Mafia III' Is Coming!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/mafia-iii-is-coming-and-its-set-in-1968-new-orleans
'Destiny: The Taken King' Gets A Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/behold-the-taken-king-in-the-trailer-for-the-third-destiny-expansion
Meet The Twins Of 'Assassin's Creed: Syndicate': todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/meet-the-twins-in-the-new-assassins-creed-syndicate-trailer
Two Fresh 'Deadpool' Trailers Hit The Web: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/two-official-deadpool-trailers-hit-the-web
Lovely Lady Dana DeArmond: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/dana-dearmond-gives-some-advice-only-she-can-provide
Short Film Asks The Hard Time Travel Questions: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/short-film-brings-forth-the-hard-questions-about-time-travel
Adult Stars Give Advice On BJ's: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/dana-dearmond-gives-some-advice-only-she-can-provide
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/5/is-this-the-song-of-the-summer

OTHER BIG STORIES:
YouTube Gets Rid of 301+ View Counter!: thenextweb.com/google/2015/08/05/youtube-is-getting-rid-of-its-weird-301-view-count
The Lexus Hoverboard Has Arrived: srcefd.co/NewLexusHoverboard
Netflix Announces Unlimited Paternal Leave: srcefd.co/NetflixParentLeave
Cops Claim Video Violates Their Privacy: srcefd.co/CopsInsultPrivacy
Brooke Hogan Defends Her Dad: srcefd.co/BrookeHulkHogan
The Case of Zachary Anderson: srcefd.co/ZachAndersonOffender

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier