MAN GIVES WIFE HALF... IN WORST WAY POSSIBLE

The Philip DeFranco Show

MAN GIVES WIFE HALF... IN WORST WAY POSSIBLE

The last PDS of the week talks about the horrific tragedy in Charleston and a bunch of TIA to hopefully help cheer you up. Stick together, Nation.

Happy Thursday, Nation!
Use PHILLYD to get 30% off at HostGator: bit.ly/1cal7Ii
VOTE FOR THE PDS!: phild.in/PDSStreamys2015
Reading Our Fan Fiction With New Friends...: youtu.be/X_R5Gs4b6eM
Girls Just Want To Drink Wine: youtu.be/uOQ6rcr7jWk
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/0UwXH1n-zYY

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Kung Fu Panda 3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/kung-fu-panda-3-trailer-arrives
The Terminator Takes To The Streets: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/the-terminator-takes-to-hollywood-blvd-with-a-selfie-stick-all-for-charity
The Royal Flush Water Slide: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/the-coolest-water-slide-ever-in-beautiful-4k
Butts And Gummy Bears: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/hot-girl-shot-in-butt-with-gummy-bears-at-5000-frames-per-second
Jurassic Weenie: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/jurassic-weenie-way-scarier-than-jurassic-world
Little Girl With BA Arm Cannon: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/little-girl-gets-arm-cannon-in-amazing-music-video
Dunkey Takes On Witcher 3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/in-witcher-3-its-always-the-gooses-fault
Colbert's Announcement: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/colbert-makes-an-announcement-about-trumps-big-announcement
Lovely Lady Yulia Rose: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/yulia-rose-is-a-very-lovely-lady
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/18/the-best-unboxing-parody-ever


OTHER BIG STORIES:
Man Cuts EVERYTHING In Half:
Woman To Be On $10: srcefd.co/WomanOnThe10
Brian Williams Back: sourcefed.com/brian-williams-returning-to-nbc-sort-of
Trump Paid Actors To Cheer For Him: srcefd.co/TrumpPaidEm
Charleston Shooting: srcefd.co/CharlestonTragedy

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier