NEW VIBRATING BRA INCREASES BREAST SIZE!

The Philip DeFranco Show

NEW VIBRATING BRA INCREASES BREAST SIZE!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!
ITS THAT TIME AGAIN! DeFrancoMillions.com for up to $10 Million in prizes and DeFrancoFree.com for $100k in prizes AND entry is FREE!
Latest Vloggity Has Some Secret Footage!: youtu.be/fnQkko_4Vzg
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/ohTg_HNxt_I
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/f5nldG9_E3U

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Wall-E Gets Mashed Up With 'The Martian': todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/wall-e-tries-to-make-his-way-home-in-this-trailer-mashup-with-the-martian
BBC Teases Us With Footage From 'Doctor Who' Season Premiere: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/bbc-releases-trailer-for-doctor-who-season-premiere-and-i-just-want-all-of-it-right-now
The Catalina Wine Mixer Is Real?!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/its-the-fing-catalina-wine-mixerand-its-actually-happening
Maisie Williams Joins YouTube With Q+A: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/maisie-williams-has-her-own-youtube-channel-so-i-guess-its-time-for-us-to-step-up-our-game
Longboarder Flies Down Pavement At 70MPH: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/longboarder-cruises-colorado-run-at-70-mph-and-makes-it-look-easy-in-the-fact-hes-seconds-from-being-melded-with-pavement
GoPro's New Camera Rig Costs $15K: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/gopro-is-now-selling-this-16-camera-rig-that-goes-for-the-price-of-a-damn-car
Lovely Lady Stella Maxwell: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/8/stella-maxwell-iswait-for-itstellarto-the-max
Secret Link: youtube.com/watch?v=RId8EFw6Bbk

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Vibrating Bra Makes WHAT Bigger?: dailymail.co.uk/femail/article-3221460/Miraculous-vibrating-bra-claims-increase-size-woman-s-breasts-just-seven-days-without-need-surgery-trialed-U-S.html
Baltimore To Pay Freddie Gray's Family $6.4 Million: washingtonpost.com/local/crime/baltimore-reaches-64-million-settlement-with-freddie-grays-family/2015/09/08/80b2c092-5196-11e5-8c19-0b6825aa4a3a_story.html
Verizon Will Start Testing 5G Technology Next Year: theverge.com/2015/9/8/9275597/verizon-wireless-5g-testing-begins-2017
Emergency Breaks Out As Seminar Tests Out 2-CE: dw.com/en/psychedelic-drug-emergency-at-seminar-near-hamburg/a-18696121
Mike Huckabee Defends Kim Davis: theslot.jezebel.com/mike-huckabee-kim-davis-only-has-to-uphold-the-law-if-1729160020
Kim Davis Ordered To Release Following Judge Order: nytimes.com/2015/09/09/us/kim-davis-same-sex-marriage.html?_r=0

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier