OSCARS SLAMMED FOR BEING RACIST

The Philip DeFranco Show

OSCARS SLAMMED FOR BEING RACIST

Happy Thursday, Nation!

Happy Thursday, Nation!
Cheer On Your Favorite Athletic Event With This 'SPORTS!' Shirt, Available Only Until Sunday!: teespring.com/new-sports
Latest Vloggity: youtu.be/PU3B_GKQmIA
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/IV3j5h6cChw
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/o1NRIJzqJmY
Let's Make Mistakes Together #4: soundcloud.com/philip-defranco-56351909/im-sexually-attracted-to-the-wiggles-w-lee-newton-lmmt-4

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Adele Doesn't Disappoint On 'Carpool Karaoke: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/adele-doesnt-disappoint-in-her-carpool-karaoke-debut-with-james-corden
Chelsea Handler Does Lots Of Drugs For Netflix: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/watch-chelsea-handler-does-drugs-for-netflix-in-the-first-teaser-for-chelsea-does
'The Force Awakens' VFX Breakdown Is Jaw-Droppingly Cool: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/the-vfx-breakdown-for-star-wars-the-force-awakens-is-awe-inspiring-and-awesome
'Blue Mountain State: The Rise of Thadland' Is The BMS Movie You Were Waiting For: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/blue-mountain-state-the-rise-of-thadland-promises-sloots-party-favors-and-more-thad
Lovely Lady Jena Frumes: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/jena-frumes-will-make-you-feel-jealous-of-her-fitness-but-were-kinda-okay-with-that
RIP Alan Rickman: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/rip-alan-rickman-1947-2016
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2016/1/14/with-2015-behind-us-dunkey-takes-a-look-back-at-the-best-games-of-2015

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Powerball Winner Found In Chino Hills, Clerk Becomes Small Celebrity: barstoolsports.com/newyork/the-people-partying-outside-the-711-where-the-winning-powerball-ticket-was-sold-are-losers/#getcomments
Nick Carter Arrested For Fighting Bouncer And Losing: abc7.com/news/nick-carter-of-backstreet-boys-arrested-in-florida/1158843
DJ Khaled Lost $80,000 After Posting Credit Card On Snapchat: contactmusic.com/dj-khaled/news/dj-khaled-loses-80-000-after-posting-credit-card-on-snapchat_5091764?utm_source=fark&utm_medium=website&utm_content=link
Oscar Nominations Feature No Noms For Actors of Color Or Female Director
washingtonpost.com/news/business/wp/2015/01/15/oscars-2015-no-nominations-for-a-single-actor-or-director-of-color

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier