SCHOOL SAVED FROM TERRIFYING BROWN PERSON!!!

The Philip DeFranco Show

SCHOOL SAVED FROM TERRIFYING BROWN PERSON!!!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!

Happy Wednesday, Nation!
Use PHILLYD to get 30% off at HostGator: srcefd.co/1ILt5XM
Latest Vloggity Is DANGEROUS: youtu.be/CDzPau8a_UM
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/MkSCuZe69wg
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/4r27YER8Ca8

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Hunger Games Mockingjay Part 2 Trailer Brings the Emotion: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/new-hunger-games-mockingjay-part-2-trailer-dedicates-itself-to-the-everdeen-sisters
'Furious 7' Gets Honest Trailer'd: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/it-was-bound-to-happen-the-furious-7-honest-trailer-is-here
The Frost Bros Made A Fantastic Fan Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/batman-doesnt-need-robin-anymore-in-this-fantastic-fan-trailer-fired-by-batman
Amber Rose Takes The 'Walk of No Shame': todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/amber-rose-takes-us-on-the-walk-of-no-shame
The Mountain Gets Whooped At Arm Wrestling: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/gots-the-mountain-is-reduced-to-rubble-and-ash-after-facing-this-pro-arm-wrestler
Lovely Lady Federica Nargi: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/16/federica-nargi-makes-a-bold-case-for-being-my-next-instagram-obsessi-mean-follow
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/9/15/james-corden-gets-the-legendary-stevie-wonder-to-help-him-out-with-carpool-karaoke

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Steve Rannazzisi Fakes Story About 9/11: nytimes.com/2015/09/17/arts/television/steve-rannazzisi-comedian-who-told-of-9-11-escape-admits-he-lied.html?_r=0
Olive Garden Brings Back The Pasta Pass: money.cnn.com/2015/09/16/news/companies/olive-garden-pasta-pass/index.html
Here's The Guy Who Tried to Eat Olive Garden For 7 Weeks Straight: finance.yahoo.com/news/heres-happens-eat-olive-garden-154706546.html
Ahmed Mohamed Arrested For Making A Clock: cnn.com/2015/09/16/us/texas-student-ahmed-muslim-clock-bomb

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier