THE INTERNET IS FREAKING OUT ABOUT NEW POLITICAL SEXTING SCANDAL

The Philip DeFranco Show

THE INTERNET IS FREAKING OUT ABOUT NEW POLITICAL SEXTING SCANDAL

Happy Monday, Nation!

Happy Monday, Nation!
SPORTS! Hat - Limited Edition: DeFrancoSportsHat.com
TheDeFrancoFam Vlog: youtu.be/4IRfU0p_SrY
------------
TODAY IN AWESOME:
Weekend Mailbag: youtu.be/Pjt38Y3Io24
What I Do When I'm Not In Front of the Camera: youtu.be/_-OCDCh30_I
Where Was Thor in Civil War?: facebook.com/marvelstudios/videos/171220483305572
SMOSH Live!: youtu.be/xGQM80YrT1A
The Lord Inquisitor: youtu.be/cZc6cr6G2E4
Stranger Things Game: thenextweb.com/apps/2016/08/29/i-cant-get-enough-of-this-unofficial-stranger-things-game
Deathstroke in Ben Affleck Batman?!: twitter.com/BenAffleck/status/770259217940746245
Gene Wilder Passes Away at 83: variety.com/2016/film/news/gene-wilder-dead-dies-willie-wonka-young-frankenstein-1201846745
Secret Link: youtu.be/7sc30LUGuHc

STORIES:
Anthony Weiner (Another) Sexting Scandal: nypost.com/2016/08/28/anthony-weiner-sexted-busty-brunette-while-his-son-was-in-bed-with-him/?utm_campaign=SocialFlow&utm_source=NYPTwitter&utm_medium=SocialFlow&sr_share=twitter
theconcourse.deadspin.com/report-anthony-weiner-has-once-again-sent-sent-the-gro-1785877779
nytimes.com/2016/08/30/nyregion/anthony-weiner-sexting-huma-abedin.html
barstoolsports.com/newyork/anthony-weiner-caught-sexting-pictures-of-his-bulge-while-laying-in-bed-directly-next-to-his-sleeping-son-deletes-his-twitter

Weird Lightning Strike Kills 300+ Reindeer: theverge.com/2016/8/29/12690402/lightning-strike-kills-norway-reindeer-death-why-science

Mark Zuckerberg Meets the Pope: gizmodo.com/mark-zuckerberg-shows-pope-his-dope-model-plane-1785886564

#McChicken Changed Us: mashable.com/2016/08/28/mcchicken-trending-on-twitter/#OxVeXE5F7SqK
mashable.com/2016/08/28/mcchicken-trending-on-twitter/#OxVeXE5F7SqK

Colin Kaepernick National Anthem Controversy: huffingtonpost.com/kelly-a-scaletta/colin-kaepernicks-message-is-more-important-than-patriotism_b_11750330.html
brobible.com/sports/article/athletes-weigh-in-colin-kaepernicks-decision
brobible.com/sports/article/ny-giants-kaepernick-national-anthem
barstoolsports.com/barstoolu/colin-kaepernick-refused-to-stand-during-the-anthem-and-thats-ok

------------
Follow Me On Social!
------------
FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
REDDIT: reddit.com/r/DeFranco
ITUNES: DeFrancoMistakes.com
SOUNDCLOUD: letsmakemistakestogether.com
GOOGLE PLAY: mistakeswithdefranco.com

Edited by:
James Girardier: twitter.com/jamesgirardier

Produced by:
Amanda Morones: twitter.com/MandaOhDang

Motion Graphics Artist: twitter.com/GrandpaHyde

Mailing Address:
Attn: Philip DeFranco
6433 Topanga Canyon Blvd #805
Canoga Park, CA 91303