THE INTERNET IS FREAKING OUT OVER HUGE HACKS AND NUDES BEING RELEASED.

The Philip DeFranco Show

THE INTERNET IS FREAKING OUT OVER HUGE HACKS AND NUDES BEING RELEASED.

Happy Monday Nation!

Happy Monday Nation!
Never Forget Tee & Hoodie: teespring.com/3Steps
Wanna join our new /r/? GO HERE: reddit.com/r/DeFranco
Latest DeFranco Fam: youtube.com/watch?v=TMOaB2teLBk
-------
TODAY IN AWESOME:
Mailbag Video: youtube.com/watch?v=y2IdJBZOejI
Cosplayers Do Carolina Reaper Challenge!: youtube.com/watch?v=7S6Sn53ijE4
Reddit Movie Poster Challenge: reddit.com/r/DeFranco/comments/4v1qgr/lets_just_start_putting_philly_d_into_random
Pokemon Sun and Moon Trailer Released: kotaku.com/classic-pokemon-can-transform-into-something-new-in-pok-1784643853
Cheesey Horror Film From Mr. Robot: io9.gizmodo.com/you-can-watch-8-minutes-of-that-cheesy-mr-robot-horror-1784560291
Man Fell 25,000 Feet Without Parachute: gizmodo.com/this-man-fell-25-000-feet-without-a-parachute-and-this-1784609642
John Oliver Mocks The DNC: digg.com/video/john-oliver-dnc
Secret Link: youtube.com/watch?v=eaRQtwKo3hg

STORIES:
Pokemon Go:
Niantic Update Removes Tracking Feature: kotaku.com/thats-one-way-to-fix-pokemon-gos-three-step-glitch-1784589719
3rd Party Tracker Apps Shut Down: kotaku.com/pokevision-and-other-pokemon-go-trackers-seem-to-have-b-1784602025
Users Demand Refunds: kotaku.com/pokemon-go-players-requesting-refunds-over-lack-of-trac-1784616329
CEO Has His Twitter Hacked:kotaku.com/pokemon-go-boss-gets-his-twitter-account-hacked-1784623047

Trump:
Melania Trump's Nude Photos Surface: nypost.com/2016/07/30/melania-trump-like-youve-never-seen-her-before
Trump Got Stuck In An Elevator: gawker.com/ten-poor-saps-were-stuck-in-an-elevator-with-donald-tru-1784647186
Firefighters React To Trump's UCCS Rally Statement: kktv.com/content/news/Fire-marshal-responds-after-being-called-out-by-Trump-at-UCCS-rally-388720102.html
Confrontation with Muslim Parents Causes Republicans To Denounce Trump: washingtonpost.com/politics/republicans-denounce-trump-as-confrontation-with-muslim-parents-escalates/2016/07/31/54397028-5722-11e6-9aee-8075993d73a2_story.html

Other Stories:
New Public Polling Shows Harambe With 5% Of Vote: brobible.com/life/article/poll-hillary-trump-votes-harambe-gorilla
Draymond Green Snaps His Junk: mashable.com/2016/07/31/draymond-green-snapchat/#H.On2nyHVGqr

BAMF:
Man Rescues Motorist From Flash Flood: brobible.com/life/article/hero-saves-woman-flash-flood
Donate To Jason Barnes' GoFundMe: gofundme.com/2ha83m5w
Donate To Assist Flood Victims From Ellicott City: ecpartnership.org/#donate
------------
Follow Me On Social!
------------
FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
SNAPCHAT: TheDeFrancoFam
REDDIT: reddit.com/r/DeFranco
ITUNES: DeFrancoMistakes.com
SOUNDCLOUD: letsmakemistakestogether.com
GOOGLE PLAY: mistakeswithdefranco.com

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier

Mailing Address:
Attn: Philip DeFranco
6433 Topanga Canyon Blvd #805
Canoga Park, CA 91303