USAIN BOLT RUN OVER BY CAMERAMAN AND MORE

The Philip DeFranco Show

USAIN BOLT RUN OVER BY CAMERAMAN AND MORE

Happy Thursday, Nation!

Happy Thursday, Nation!
Latest Vloggity Is Another Urban Challenge!: youtu.be/zlZrTSlr8I0
How To Keep Your Wife Happy!: youtu.be/JBa0lZEN9tM
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/gkeN-wlxERo

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
The Teams Are Set For Marvel's 'Civil War': todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/the-teams-of-marvels-civil-war-seem-to-be-set-in-these-new-promo-images
First Look At 'Assassin's Creed' Movie: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/heres-your-first-look-michael-fassbender-in-the-assassins-creed-movie
New 'Star Wars' Footage Arrives!: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/there-has-been-an-awakening-on-instagramhave-you-felt-the-new-star-wars-footage
Lisa Kudrow Joins Taylor Swift On Stage: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/phoebe-buffaer-lisa-kudrow-joins-taylor-swift-on-stage
What If Harry Potter Was The Villain?: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/what-if-harry-potter-was-the-villain
Rick And Morty Keep Killing It: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/been-missing-rick-and-morty-thats-ok-adult-swim-is-chill-and-put-it-online-for-free
Five Year Old Has Great Reaction To Being Big Bro: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/this-five-year-old-got-very-excited-when-he-found-out-he-was-going-to-be-a-big-brother
Lovely Lady Jackie Cassidy: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/jackie-cassidy-knows-just-how-to-keep-your-attention
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/27/this-video-of-2000-bullets-being-destroyed-goes-from-good-to-great-very-quickly

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Guy On Drugs Breaks Windows Naked: srcefd.co/NudeManDrugs
Oxford Just Added More Words Like "Butthurt": srcefd.co/OxfordNewWords2015
Cameraman Crashes Into Usain Bolt On Segway: srcefd.co/CameraBoltSegway
YouTube Gaming's Copyright Laws: polygon.com/2013/12/14/5208782/everything-you-need-to-know-about-the-youtube-copyright-crisis
Instagram Gets Landscape Photos: srcefd.co/IGLandscape
NY Daily News Posts Terrible Cover: nymag.com/daily/intelligencer/2015/08/daily-news-slammed-over-virginia-shooting-cover.html

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier