WILL AND JADA NO LONGER GETTING JIGGY WITH IT

The Philip DeFranco Show

WILL AND JADA NO LONGER GETTING JIGGY WITH IT

Happy Monday, Nation!

Happy Monday, Nation!
Get 10% Off Squarespace: squarespace.com/phil
Latest Vloggity On Urban Dictionary Guesses: youtu.be/iPsvLcDs8SA
Today's Newest DeFranco Fam: youtu.be/rtnm8a6voYM
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/uDitFk9hBEA

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Zoolander 2 Teaser Asks Big Questions: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/the-official-zoolander-2-teaser-is-here-and-asks-the-big-questions
Even The Deadpool Trailer Trailer Is Self-Aware: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/even-the-trailer-for-the-deadpool-trailer-is-sarcastically-self-aware
Karl Pilkington Returns In The Moaning Of Life 2: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/karl-pilkington-returns-in-the-extended-the-moaning-of-life-2-trailer
164 Skydivers Just Broke A World Record: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/164-brave-warriors-just-broke-a-skydiving-world-record
Robbie Maddison Is Too Boss For The Sea: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/robbie-maddison-is-so-boss-he-can-ride-a-motorcycle-on-water
Lovely Lady Jhenny Andrade: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/ronda-rouseys-ring-girl-jhenny-andrade-nearly-stole-the-show
Secret Link: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/8/3/chris-pratt-asked-his-fans-to-make-him-a-facebook-cover-brilliant-chaos-ensues

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Lady Almost Goes Blind After Lots Of Red Bull: srcefd.co/LadyRedBullBlind
Turns Out Subway's Jared Is A Creep: srcefd.co/SubwayJaredCreep
Hitchhiking Robot Gets Destroyed: srcefd.co/RobotHitchike
Ricky Gervais Dubs "Karmadillo", Internet Joins In: mashable.com/2015/08/03/ricky-gervais-karmadillo
Will And Jada Smith Splitting?: complex.com/pop-culture/2015/08/will-smith-jada-pinkett-split-divorce-report
Future Ruins Ciara And Russell Wilson Moment: nypost.com/2015/08/03/future-ruins-ciaras-cute-moment-with-russell-wilson-and-son

---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier