WOMAN TOO FAT FOR PRISON!?

The Philip DeFranco Show

WOMAN TOO FAT FOR PRISON!?

NATION, THERE IS SO MUCH E3 NEWS! Let's discuss all of it, a woman who claims to be too fat to go to jail, and more!

Happy Tuesday, Nation!
Turn $20 into $1 Million! bitly.com/DeFrancoMillion
VOTE FOR THE PDS!: phild.in/PDSStreamys2015
How To Do Guy's Makeup W/ Blair Fowler: youtu.be/j-nyMWRKZE4
Busted Lip :( : youtu.be/MRoX_rqo9HI
Check out yesterday's PDS: youtu.be/mUYaNtukZDc

------------------------
All of Today's Links:
------------------------

TODAY IN AWESOME:
Shenmue 3 And Great Reactions: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/grown-men-excitedly-breakdown-over-a-video-game
Call of Duty, Final Fantasy 7, The Last Guardian, and More! Playstation E3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/final-fantasy-7-street-fighter-v-the-last-guardian-and-more-sony-e3-roundup
Star Wars, Mass Effect, and More! EA E3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/ea-youre-up-mirrors-edge-battlefront-and-so-much-e3-awesome
Rainbow Six, The Division, South Park, and More! Ubisoft E3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/the-division-rainbow-six-ghost-recon-ubisofts-e3-offerings
Gears of War, Tomb Raider, and More! Xbox E3: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/new-interface-new-games-new-everything-xbox-e3-roundup
Kingdom Hearts 3 Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/kingdom-hearts-3-trailer-this-is-not-a-drill
Tri Force Heroes and Mario & Luigi Paper Jam: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/new-mario-luigi-and-legend-of-zelda-adventures-coming-to-3ds
Star Fox Trailer: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/star-fox-is-back
Wiig And Ferrell Coming To Lifetime: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/kristen-wiig-and-will-ferrel-have-a-lifetime-movie-coming-out-heres-the-trailer
Chris Pratt Scared By Dinos: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/pranksters-scare-chris-pratt-with-velociraptors
Lovely Lady Ruby Rose: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/lovely-lady-of-the-day-oitnbs-ruby-rose
Epic SL: todayinawesome.com/blog/2015/6/16/the-silicon-valley-crew-take-on-conan-in-halo-5-guardians

OTHER BIG STORIES:
Trump Trying To Be Prez Again: srcefd.co/DTrump2016
Too Obese For Jail: srcefd.co/TooObeseForJail
Sexy New Tesla: srcefd.co/CommonMansTesla


---------------------------
Follow Me On Social!
---------------------------

FACEBOOK: on.fb.me/mqpRW7
TWITTER: Twitter.com/PhillyD
INSTAGRAM: instagram.com/phillydefranco
TWITCH: twitch.tv/defrancogames
WEBSITE: phillyd.tv
GOOGLE+: plus.google.com/+PhilipDeFranco

Edited by:
@jamesgirardier